H&M and Roberto Cavalli

Of course everyone has their own opinion about H&M.
The one swears by it, the other hates it because once you bought something and stepped out of the store, you see 15 other girls wearing ecxactly the same piece.
Personally I’m not such a fan, because of reason #2. Yes, every once in a while I’ll buy something. They do have cute things. But in the end I’d always make my own thing out of it, so that it stays ‘kind of’ unique.

But when H&M collaborates with the big fashion designers…
Yes, then they got me excited. The pieces are always limited, they look fab and you just need to get it!
Karl Lagerfeld’s collection was my favourite until now. But now it’s Roberto Cavalli’s turn, and I must say I’m verrrry excited.

Here’s a sneak peek.
rbe-1.jpg
rbd.jpg

Leave a Reply

