i’m wearing M.I.A. *

How excited am I?!! M.I.A. dropping her very own clothing line! Including items such as bomber jackets, leggings and t-shirts in bright colors and graphic prints, the style she is famous for. I can’t wait to see the first few pieces and cop ’em of course! And if ever someone tried to steal them from me, I need not worry… Maya Explains: “With my stuff, because everything’s really bright, if you lose it or someone steals it, you can see it from miles away and you can be like, ‘Oy! Give me my shirt back!” Your clothes got you’re back, what a two in one deal is that! Via WWD.

One comment

  1. Pingback: M.I.A. - now you can wear it! « Ms. Notoriously Addictive

Leave a Reply

