so, maybe i’m going out of my mind now… or maybe my mind is going out of me?

Where’sssssss yourrrrrrrrr headddddd attttttttt?!
Mine is all over the place! I was planning on going to Streetlab Live, but for some reason I thought it was Monday today =S. Until I remembered the Dutch and mes amis the French are playing today. Then the light bulb went on and I realized I was supposed to go to Streelab! Boohoo for me I guess… Now I’m bored at home with a terrible headache. Maybe The Healer will actually heal?

Erykah Badu feat. Pharoahe Monch – The Healer (Remix)

2 comments

  1. Deejay

    HAHAHAHAHAAHA,

    we gots to make sum new pics mayne =P.

  2. ehhh, we’ve gotta MEET UP after a decade my bestest!

Leave a Reply

