THIS MAN’S WORK & MY FAV LADIES!

Had to edit this post, because the vid was deleted on youtube.
Click on the picture to see Jill Scott’s, Anthony Hamilton’s and Maxwell’s Al Green tribute performances. Picture via Concreteloop.

Maxwell, Maxwell, oh Maxwell… Where do I start? This man can WORK IT in all ways possible! He already had me from his sexy swagger across the stage and when the first sounds came out of his fine mouth it was ova for me, I spun out of control! He has so much soul and he sang the song so effortlessly perfect and did I mention sexy? Maxwell, you only made me love you more!  

Under the cut Alicia Keys‘ performance and I was pleasantly surprised to see my favourite girl groups from back in the day: SWV, En Vogue and TLC (all still looking fierce as ever)! I miss those times so much when there music was played non stop! Definitely great to see them perform at the BET Awards. Check it out…

Click on the picture.

4 comments

  1. GOOD LORD, HIS VOICE, ❤

    BUT WHERE IS HIS HAAAAAAAAIIRRRRRRRR!??

    ALICIAKEYS&SVW&ENVOGUE&TLC
    IT SEEMS THAT IT WAS A VERY GRRRRRRREAT SHOW!!

    [hihi lkkr overdreven doen met mn caps,
    i dont really care,, ]

  2. He looks way way way sexier without the hair…can’t wait for the new album.

  3. You know I’ve played ‘This Woman’s Work’ over 80 times in 3 days. It’s my jam at the moment

  4. Chanel

    Maxwell;had got a b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l-l voice!!
    i’ve listen ”This womans work” about a thousand times! and i still love it!

Leave a Reply

