The Wackness Mixtape

The mixtape to the movie The Wackness, which is set in 1994 in New York where the streets are pulsing with hip-hop. A couple of cast members are: Ben Kingsley, Famke Janssen, Josh Peck, Method Man and Mary-Kate Olsen amongst others. Get The Wackness Mixtape and check out the tracklist + movie trailer below…

1. Intro (Heath Brothers – Smiling Billy Suite)
2. Nas – One Love
3. The Notorious BIG – The What Feat. Method Man
4. Lou Reed – Walk On The Wild Side
5. A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It
6. KRS-One – I Can’t Wake Up
7. Stanley Turrentine – Sister Sanctified
8. BDP – My Philosophy
9. Black Moon – How Many Emcees
10. O.C. – Time’s Up
11. Craig Mack – Flavor In Ya Ears
12. Group Home – Supa Star
13. Biz Markie – Just A Friend
14. Freddie Scott – (You) Got What I Need
15. Wendy Rene – After Laughter (Comes Tears)
16. Wu-Tang Clan – Tearz
17. Ahmad Jamal Trio – I Love Music
18. Nas – The World Is Yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: