YOU’RE LOOKING AT THE FACE OF AN IB GRADUATE!

WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO B*TCHES! I got my diploma mannnnnnn.
My IB Diploma & that ain’t nothing, I’m so happy right now you can’t even imagine! I found out I passed my exams in the train though, I tried to hold it in but I had to scream and laugh and EVERYTHING so loud! My mom went totally nuts, even worse than me and called half the world to share the good news in less than 10 minutes. I love her to death! I gotta do some thankyou’s, you know! I wanna thank my brain for not letting me down, my lucky pens, my alarm clock for waking me up every day of the exams, even the busses for going on strike (you thought you could stop me, but I’m unstoppable suckers!!!), my bed for giving me a good nights rest night after night… But on a serious note: my wonderful fam-a-lam, most of all mom and dad of course without you this wasn’t possible, my fantastic super crazy and supporting friends and… ehm, MYSELF for being the bad self that I am (like Madeline from the Yearbook :p)! Now it’s time to pop the bottle of champagne, get completely tanked, wake up, pinch myself and check if this is really true
I got that paper man, no more High School. Let that new chapter begin!

6 comments

  1. Deejay

    CONGRATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!

    And we both know what this means cee..
    Jumpin in..
    a..

    ?!

    hmm, let’s just keep it as a surprise right?!
    Till the rest see the pics & movies n stuff =p.

    Enjoy honey, u deserve it.

    Love x D.

  2. YES….We are Survivors! CONGRATS CONGRATS CONGRATS…LOL @ like Madeline from the Yearbook..

    ROCK ON WITH YOUR BAD SELF CYN!

  3. To Dee: Hope the **!@*#&# we’re jumping in is nice and warm!

    To Ms. Adiba: WE’VE MADE IT HONEY, now lets partaaay! & Congratulations to you too =D

  4. martyn

    hahahah YES YES YES WE’RE DONE

    and also lol at your bad self, bless madeline.

    AND YOU BITCH! ROCK ONNN

  5. CONGRATS! XOXO RORY

  6. Pingback: I’m North Sea Jazz’in! « Ms. Notoriously Addictive

Leave a Reply

