I’m North Sea Jazz’in!

How happy am I! Hard work pays off, not only am I proud that I got my diploma, my family seems even more proud and are spoiling me rotten =D Take my godfather, not only does he know I have a sweet tooth (first he brings me this “unexplainable how delicious it is” mocca chocolate cake), love to shop (so I get an envelope with plenty of euros to do so), but he also knows that music is my life and that I would do anything to go to the North Sea Jazz festival! He’s there every year, so when I asked him if that was in his plans again for this year, he said most definitely and if I would like to join him… HELL YEAH I WOULD!!! I could go today and tomorrow, but because I already have plans for today tomorrow will be my first ever NSJ and I can’t wait! Alicia Keys, Gnarls Barkley, Youssou N’Dour, Maceo Parker & WDR Big Band, Mark Ronson, Pete Philly & Perquisite and many many more! =D North Sea Jazz, here I come baby!

2 comments

  1. Leela James ain’t there this year..

  2. FSB

    En hoe was het???

Leave a Reply

