A Day With The Fringe *

Yesterday my girl Myriam and I went to Rotterdam to shoot the video for The Fringe “Eindbaas“. It was hot and sweaty but fun. Met cool people and laughed the whole day through, especially when I acted as a presenter for the make-up artist. She asked me if I wanted to film her putting make up on the models, of course I made a whole show out of it! Hopefully the video will be out soon.

Below you can check out just a few pictures…


Make up…


Isaura


Just waiting…


Sticker in the fridge…


Isaura looking cute on the awesome tire seats (you can even listen to music with them)


Steven


“I’m so effing tired” face..


Myriam’s “Pusssssh Pusssssh, Squeeze It Out, Smile” face

2 comments

  1. mymy

    i look like shit…you can see it was the end(for me)!

  2. lovely pics.Some big cheesin going on there Mymy…love ur nail colour Cyn.

Leave a Reply

