today is sneakers-n-icecream day *

I loooooove watermelon ice cream! Go to your local Italian ice cream dude and get yourself a few scoops, cause that flavour is delicioussssss! Extra delicious with lemon, mango or coconut flavoured ice cream. I’m telling ya! I had some today with Miranda, but I think I’m gonna get some everyday as long as the sun is shining. Cause that stuff is (notoriously) addictive :p After that I picked up Liena-Lie from her work and then the wonderful summer evening could begin…


Miranda


Fresh pair of kicks for LL


How cute are those baby Reeboks!

One comment

  1. Liena-lie

    I’m lovin’ it padapapapaaaaaaaa 😉

Leave a Reply

