HAPPY 1 YEAR B-DAY NOTORIOUSLY ADDICTIVE!

HAPPY ONE YEAR BIRTHDAY TO (MS.) NOTORIOUSLY ADDICTIVE!! I can’t believe a year has passed by. It seems like it was only a few months ago when my friend Carista pushed me to make this blog and I wrote my first post CYNDER FOR PRESIDENT!. Since then things have gone so fast! I’ve met and got in touch with so many cool people who have helped me out with the blog, and I want to thank all of them!!! The blog that I’ve started just for fun, has now set the foundation for all the amazing things I want to do in the future. As I have said before, there will be a brand new site with cool new features and of course a party. I haven’t forgotten about that. It’s all in progress and trust me it’s on the way, because this is worth a celebration! I’m now on my 616th post and I can guarantee you that you ain’t seen nothing yet!! The past year has been a learning process and just an “experiment“, now its down to the real work. I can’t wait for the new site(s) to come and all the upcoming projectsREALLY, I WANT TO THANK ALL THE LOYAL READERS, FRIENDS FAM & SUPPORTERS, AND EVERYONE WHO IS SPREADING THE WORD ABOUT NOTORIOUSLY ADDICTIVE. I WANT TO THANK ALL THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE BRANDS THAT HAVE CONTINUOUSLY STAYED IN TOUCH WITH M.N.A. AND MADE A LOT HAPPEN FOR ME AND THE BLOG! I HOPE THAT WE CAN KEEP THIS THING GOING FOR MANY MORE YEARS TO COME!  Don’t forget about Ms. Notoriously Addictive, I’m just getting started…
MUCH LOVE AND BLESS YOU ALL!

9 comments

  1. happy happy happy birth of blog-day!!

  2. OHH YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    BRING OUT THE BIRTHDAY CAKE CYN!
    CONGRATZZZ!!

    love your blog!
    keep up the good work 🙂

    X

  3. Chanel

    yeahhhh happy birthday to your ”one year notoriously addictive”! You made it till now, but i know there is much more coming!
    all my love!!

  4. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    1y. already ?! 😐

    u know what I think of u and ur blog, ❤
    im very very verrrrrrrrrrry glad that I was a part of it from the beginning.
    sjeewaitt !!
    may more years come.
    where the party at?
    I NEED RAZZZZZZZ BEEEFF!!
    let’s get bigger and better till foreverrrrrrr !!

    POW!

  5. Samwell

    There’s Only 1, one year anniversary
    lets celebrate both:P

    CONGRATS honey(K)

  6. precious cargo

    Happy first birhtday!
    (L) your blog, checked it a few times a day.
    keep up the good work!

  7. Happy bday ms. NA!!!

  8. FSB

    Happy Birthdaaaay!

  9. MAD

    BEBE its yo birthday,

    Look out for a official CCC&MAD Congrats image soon

    (my photoshop is being a cunt)

    ❤ keep it up

    cant wait for all the new stuff coming up, miss amazin

    x MAD

Leave a Reply

