new music: john legend | kanye west | the foreign exchange | letoya & avant | ciara | robin thicke

John Legend & Kanye West – It’s Over (Radio Rip)
John Legend’s “new sound” does him and me well.

More music under the cut…

Kanye West – Love Lockdown
Honestly, I’m not sure about this one yet…
One way, I’m liking it. On the other hand, it’s like some “tribe-ish” something.
Yep, I’m just not sure yet… I’d like to hear this one remixed.

The Foreign Exchange -Leave It All Behind (Sampler)
Looooooooove this one.

In the r&b mood… 😛

Letoya Luckett feat. Avant – Somebody Else
I’m gonna be honest with ya, two summer’s ago I played her album off the heeeezy in Spain!

Ciara – Yearbook & work
Just two new Ciara joints…
But that performance with little Chrissy back at the BET Awards was fire!
You must admit.

Robin Thicke – The Sweetest Love
Mon amour! He has to get back to The Netherlands again!

Leave a Reply

