I never thought the seven wonders of the world, would be so wonderful *

The “Paris Tokyo” Remix, yes yes y’all. Lupe Fiasco ft. Pharrell, Q-Tip & Sarah Green – Paris Tokyo (Remix). Honestly, I don’t think its anything special. But that’s my own opinion. I’m not saying it’s bad, I’d still listen to it. But I prefer the original over this one. All their verses were nice, although I wasn’t liking Pharrell’s so much in the beginning. Sarah gives the remix something extra, further than that I think its just “plain“. Sorry! I’m enjoying the jazz remix though, Lupe Fiasco ft. Chris & Denise Paultre – Paris, Tokyo Live Jazz Remix.

Leave a Reply

