N.E.R.D. WAS WILD!

img_1976
with LL, on our way to the show.

Yesterday N.E.R.D. was in town and their show was insaneeee! It seriously got so wild that I lost both earrings and my necklace broke, and they were my favs 😦 !! But in the end the show definitely made up for it. I didn’t take any pictures of the show, but I did make tons of videos though. Only they take ages to upload, I’m already waiting 20min just for 5% to upload, so forget it. Go take a look on youtube for other vids and see how live it was!

One comment

  1. Liena-lie AKA Miss Praline

    it was THA BOMB!! next on the agenda Mr. West! haha

Leave a Reply

