Going on holiday + Cubannie Links winner!!

cl-winner

Heeey, I hope you all enjoyed Christmas! Mine was great only I’ve had no rest. Tomorrow I’m leaving to Ivory Coast for 3 weeks, I’m going to see my fam’ from my mothers side, that I haven’t seen in 15 years!! X-mas present from my dad to my mom and I. I’m super excited and can’t wait to chill in the sun and finally catch some breath! Don’t know if I’ll be able to update from there, but I’ll sure try. Therefore I’m wishing y’all a Happy New Year already and may all your wishes come true in the ’09! / Now the moment that all you ladies have been waiting for, I contacted the winner on the first day of Christmas to announce her x-mas present, but I’m sure you would all like to know who won. Before I say anything, I just want to thank all of you (and it was A LOT!) for entering and sending those wonderful emails. Don’t worry if you didn’t win, there’s lots more coming up in the future. So without any further a due, the winner is… Diem Fontaine from Geneva!!! The earrings are heading your way girl =D Rock them with style, congratulations.

One comment

  1. Deejay

    I miss u already chicka!

    love x ya girl D.

Leave a Reply

