Ich Bin Er Wieder!!

bbbberlin

Or something like that… I’m home!
Berlin was fun, but it’s good to be back. I had a good load of walking (which resulted into lots and lots of blisters), sight seeing, great dinners, nights out, an overdose on Starbucks (too lazy to go to Schiphol airport) and run ins with  a lot of rude germans (message to Darcey: VORLESEN du beest!). I’ve enjoyed what I’ve seen so far, but there’s still much more to see. So planning a trip back is a good possibility. But I’m not quite sure yet what I think about the city… It’s cool, of course has an impressive history with great monuments. But I haven’t fell in love with it or anything. I’ll post more pictures up soon, for now I’m lazy and tired.

Leave a Reply

