sunday blues’ notorious throwback.


Method Man ft. Mary J Blige – You’re All I Need

Don’t feel like doing nuthin, just got out of bed. Layed in there almost the whole day watching my dvd box of The OC season 2. But I figured I had to get out of there some time.. So now I’m left to do more of nothing, but then out of bed. I guess I’ll just browse the net, blog, or maybe pick my nose on the couch (just kiddin). And there’s no ice-cream in stock, to make things worse. Hmmm.. I guess I got the Sunday blues.

Leave a Reply

