exams are over, pitches have been made…

And I’m sorry if I’ve kept you waiting!
What a hectic week I’ve had, with all that studying and stress. And it’s still not over yet, in the upcoming 3 weeks I have to make a brand book, brand manual and a trade fair stand which I have to build all by myself! Well, with A LOT of help of friends and family. We’ll be presenting it at Trouw in Amsterdam. Very exciting, but trés frustrating to do. I’ll try and keep the blog updated in these upcoming weeks, but excuse me if I’m slow. School’s priority… Blehhh!

One comment

  1. Let me know the WWW missy
    I might come by 😉
    Love,

Leave a Reply

