MES AMIES for MADEME

 

I know, kinda old news but I still want to share. Got this in my mailbox when I was on vaca’ and never had the time to post it there. Sometimes they say better late than never, or even the other way around, either way I still want you to download the shoot (right click save) and give it a good look. This MadeMe fall/winter 2009 preview shoot contains familiar faces such as Nina Sky, Brooke Nipar, Radio Rose from ATWG, Erin Magee herself and others. Also check out the new site: www.mademeclothing.com!

Leave a Reply

