The Fabric Chain, by Deter.

deter chains

Plaid plaid plaid plaid plaid, I’m obsessed with it! Plaid blouses, dresses, accessories, you name it and I’m into it. It’s been popping up more and more nowadays and I like! On my quest to more plaid, I hit up Karmaloop.com, where all the goods are at, and my eye spotted this plaid fabric chain by Deter. My plaid heart instantly fell in love with it, as for all the other fabric chains they got, and the best part is it’s in sale for $23.99. An even greater thing is, if I use my code CYNDER10, I will get an extra 20% off. And so can you, on ANYTHING and EVERYTHING you buy over at Karmaloop. Not once, but EACH time you want to buy something over there. Just type in code CYNDER10 at the checkout.  Now I’m gonna get my plaid on, you go get your goods too!

Leave a Reply

