It Kills Me.

Melanie Fiona is a boss b*tch!
This is the first time I’ve seen her video for “It Kills Me“, with a guest appearance from Adam Rodriguez. I think that she and the song is amazing! I’ve really appreciated her talent from the start and she’s keeping me interested time after time. So go on girl, keep on amazing us! Something you should definitely watch is this “Subway Series (NYC)” (link to OnSmash) she did with New York based street performers, really cool. Her album “The Bridge” comes out November 10th, GET IT!

Under the cut you can enjoy Melanie’s version of Kanye’s “Heartless” together in the studio with the one and only ?uestlove! + one extra…

Somebody come get me, before I kill this man!

Leave a Reply

