Feadz in Paradiso – Win 2×2 Guestlist Spots!

I don’t want to think about November just yet. Why? Well, because of the following: A. That means I’m one step closer to exxxtra freezing my behind off. B. Runny noses. And C. As if it’s not cold enough now, it’s gonna be even colder then! What can we conclude to? That I don’t like cold weather damn it! But November also has its upsides… Lot’s of birthdays (I see u Liena, Dad, Chris, Roché and those whom I forgot because it’s just that many!), I’m throwing a party with my girl LL, I’ll be making a short trip (destination unknown..) AND Feadz will be spinning in the Paradiso!

Yes, u read it right! Feadz (Ed Banger Records) will be in the Paradiso, Amsterdam, on Friday November 27th. And you can win guestlist spots right hurrr at MNA. Besides Feadz the following dj’s will keep it bangin’ throughout the night: The Flexican, Rubywax & Missing Links, Henzel & Disconova, Phillip Young, Zender(Rendez Vous), Thomas Martojo (Dekmantel), Lucatone (Bar27), GirlsLoveDJs DJ Team (Mike Latina, Geza, TomDamienLo). All in all, PARTAAAAY!

What do you have to do to win a place on the guestlist?
Nothing hard really.. Just email me your info (name + age) and tell me why you love me to notoriouslyaddictive@gmail.com, before November 12th. And who knows I’ll be turning your unlucky Friday the 13th (when I announce the winners) into a great one!  

November is looking a little warmer to me already!
You’ll get more info if you click on more, now go get more…

Line-up: Feadz (Ed Banger records, France), The Flexican, Rubywax & Missing Links, Henzel & Disconova, Phillip Young, Zender(Rendez Vous), Thomas Martojo (Dekmantel), Lucatone (Bar27), GirlsLoveDJs DJ Team (Mike Latina, Geza, TomDamienLo)

Where: Paradiso, Weteringschans 6-8
When: Friday 27 November 2009
Time: 00:00 – 05:00
VVK: €15,- exc.
Tickets: €18,- incl.
Info: http://www.girlslovedjs.com en http://www.paradiso.nl

Leave a Reply

