smoking aces.

34

twin3

Eva1

edge7

Grabbed for your cigarettes, nervous, wondering where I’ve been? OR NOT haha. I wouldn’t know how it feels, I’m not a smoker.  All I know is that I’m here to share my apologies for my lack of updates (and slow, or NO, email replies), which I tend to have every once in a while. What can I say? I get busier by the day, was lacking inspiration and needed some time off. There are a lot of things I’m working on, where I am devoting my attention to atm, but don’t worry I’ll never (completely) leave you. So stay loyal, and enjoy the posts when they’re there and if not, please be patient =). XO yours truly, MNA.

+ Congratulations to Suze P. and Nathanaël. Winners for guestlist spots at Feadz in Paradiso. Check your inbox!

Image sources, je ne sais pas, I’ve been having them in my folders for ages.

Leave a Reply

