Married to the Mob – Holiday 2009.

Holiday season is coming up, I can’t believe it. ’09 went by way too fast. A lot of sh*t went down this year, much of which I wish could’ve gone differently. Oh well, as much as I wish I could turn back time, I should settle with the fact that that’s NEVER gonna happen. All I can do is finish this year off in style, MOB style that is. As they drop their “Holiday 2009” collection, I’m already starting to get greedy. For the wintery days Married to the Mob gives us a range of fly jackets, cut-and-sew pieces, cashmere knitwear, denim and a whole lot more. Definitely showing their growth with each following collection. Keeping it in the fam-lay with Sarah, MTTM designer Leah McSweeney’s sister, modelling the pieces and David “Shadi” Perez shooting the entire lookbook, with whom they’ve worked before. Check out all of the looks at Married to the Mob’s official site and a few of my favourite looks below. And on a side note: I’m definitely sporting Timberland boots (high and low) and over the knee (maybe even thigh high?!!) boots this season, lets get it on!

One comment

  1. Liena-lie AKA Miss Praline

    that’s the shiiiit
    we def. need to get those boots my lady!
    R’dam or A’dam??? haha

Leave a Reply

