message from the boss.

My pc died on me or something!
Everything takes me soooo much time to do, it’s as slow as a tortoise. Worse even!
So it doesn’t really stimulate me to post again. As I don’t have a laptop yet (I know I know), I don’t have the resources to update the blog. So I have to wait ’til I get my claws on someone else’s, like the last two posts. Well, if my bank account loves me and with a little luck and funds from my parents (yea I’m such a little kiddie), I will be back on track soon with a new pc or finally my very own laptop. It’s about time!!! In the meantime, don’t leave (Ms.) Notoriously Addictive stranding. I’ll be back like Schwarzenegger. Bessitos, MNA.

Leave a Reply

