5 DAYS OFF COMING UP: FLYING LOTUS, MF DOOM & MORE…

From Wednesday the 3rd until Sunday the 7th, the 10th edition of 5 DAYS OFF will be held. So many great acts are coming, but I’m still not sure if I’m going. As for I need to ease up my spending habits. Plus, I lost my wallet last weekend with mad loads of cash in it and my debit card! Don’t know why I was carrying so much on me in the first place, straight up retarded! I have been punished, yes. Anyway, enough of the self pity. I really want to see Flying Lotus and (MF) DOOM! Especially those two. Pfff, my heart is bounding already just thinking about it and their music. I love it. And what I love, I share. Above a taste of Flying Lotus & Jose James.

Leave a Reply

