on my A game!

Can’t believe we’re already three months deep into 2010.
Time is not flying, it’s taking one gigantic leap!
It’s all good to me though, can’t wait for the warm weather to kick in.
Saw some flowers crack through the pavement this morning, so that’s a good sign.
Spring I can’t wait to flirt with you. Summer can’t wait to make looooove to you!
That sounded a little perverted. All I’m trying to say is…
In spring everything will start to come up, slowly but surely..
Getting prepared for one hell of a summer! If it’s up to me, it’s gonna be a blast.
Definitely one hell of a ride! All good, all good. God willing!
In the meantime, good things coming up. Keep your eyes alert.
New York, I see you! London, I see you!
Abidjan (yes again), I see you!
But of course, Holland, I see you!

Leave a Reply

