DOPE COUTURE SPRING 2010 + VIDEO LOOKBOOK.

Dope Couture | Spring 2010.
It has arrived and I’m definitely digging it!
Remember the WWW I did with them back in ’08?
Well, I haven’t stopped loving them since.
These new pieces are making my wallet itch!!
But I need to take it slow… But then again, how can I?
DOPE has launched their revamped webstore
with their latest pieces and others in tow.
I got my eyes on the following:
definitely the mosaic tee to match my new varnish.
Of course i’ll need the smoke me i’m dope
and the mike posner is just hilarious!
Damn, I just love everything to be honest.
Matt, hook a girl up?! hehe.
Check out the lookbook vid below.
And GO SHOP, what u waiting for?

Leave a Reply

