LOBI FOR NALDEN & NEW AMERYKAH PART 2.

Thank you thank you thank you, you’re far too kind!
Nalden, I mean YOU. Thanks for making my day.
And for picking me as one of the winners of this beautiful piece.
New Amerykah Pt. 2 Return of the Ankh on canvas.
Which gave me the motivation to revamp my room.
So let’s start painting y’all!

You can listen to “Return of the Ankh” on 3VOOR12.
Click here to be forwarded to the luisterpaal.
The sun has gone for a sec..
but this album & news keeps the day shining!

Grateful. That’s what I am.

2 comments

  1. Dee

    we love erykay as much as we love ms. notoriously addictivuhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

