LINDA LOVEMADE | MATA HARI HANDBAGS

Linda Lovemade hooks up with handbag label Mata Hari to create two wicked ass handbags that I just NEED! The geometrical shaped “Linda” Bag comes in two colorways: the Color ME Badd and the Peek-a-Boo. And I just can’t choose between the two of ’em. Looking as fab as they do, I shouldn’t have to anyway! Only downside is that they’re available July 2010, and I want them NOW! Retail price $90 (not too bad) and will be up for grabs at www.love-made.com online shop and www.80spurple.com. I’m going to set my blackberry agenda, so I don’t forget by July!

On a side-note: I rocked my Jeremy Scott x Longchamp bones pliage bag for the first time last Thursday! The weather was perfect to introduce my masterpiece to the world. I love love love it and others loved it too! Forgot to make a picture though (had that rockin’ outfit to match with it and everythang!). Next time folks!

via highsnobette

Leave a Reply

