WALE & MARSHA AMBROSIUS : DIARY

Wale, I’m starting to like him more and more. At first I wasn’t too sure, to be honest. And he’s doing his thing with my girl Marsha! So that scores extra points. Note to my girl Mymy: you should rock that girls straight hairstyle mama!
Want “Diary” the acoustic version? Download it here. And Ms. Ambrosius, I hope you’re touring through Europe soon and come to our little country as well. Bless us with your presence, your voice, your charm!

via nahright

Leave a Reply

