Not too long ago Common presented Volume 1 (download) to his Just Wright mixtape series. I loved it and had it on repeat ever since. Now Volume 2 is out, another great selection it is! Unfortunately no download link to share with you, but if you click here or on the image above, you’ll be redirected to Common’s site for a listen. Enjoy!

1. Settle For My Love / Patrice Rushen
2. There’s Nothing Like This / Omar
3. You’re Always On My Mind / SWV
4. Guilty (Featuring Barry Gibb) / Barbra Streisand
5. Promise Me / Luther Vandross
6. Someday / George Duke
7. Making Love In The Rain / Herb Albert
8. That Day / Muhsinah
9. Daylight / Ramp
10. I Still Love You / 702
11. Inspiration Information / Shuggie Otis
12. Uno Esta / Bobbi Humphries
13. One On One / Hall & Oates
14. When Will The Day Come / Rasa
15. The Makings Of You (Live) / Curtis Mayfield
16. Nothing Even Matters (featuring D’angelo) / Lauryn Hill
17. Light My Fire / Jose Feliciano
18. Paperchase / Clara Hill Meets Vivkter Duplaix
19. Tomorrow / Quincy Jones & Tevin Campbell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: