THEOPHILUS LONDON : I WANT YOU : MIXTAPE

Download: I Want You
Hosted by Va$htie.

We were waiting and waiting, and now it’s here – Theophilus London‘s latest mixtape “I Want You”, hosted by the lovely miss Vashtie Kola. Half way into the tape and I already know this is going to be on repeat for a long, longggg time.
THEOPHILUS
u done it again and keep on doing it. ‘Cause u doin it, doin it, doin it well!
As I’ve mentioned before, Theophilus will be performing in The Hague this week, May 14th.
And I think Va$htie should host another 1992 in Amsterdam, come here girl!

Leave a Reply

