RACHEL ROY GETS MY STEEZ.

Every other day you can find me drewling over at Rachel Roy.
It’s like this woman is making her clothes especially for me, to the t.
She knows my steez, like Guru, so I want to be dipped in it.
I’ll be picking out exactly what I want from her Rachel Rachel Roy collection – blouses, dresses, accessories, everything!
It pleases this fashion aficionada in every way.
BUT (yes, unfortunately there’s a but) why doesn’t RR ship internationally?!
Hello, girls like me from derriere l’eau (behind the water, like they say about Europeans in Ivory Coast) want to look good too. But it’s ok, I will get my piece of Rachel Roy pie. Solution? Shop when I’m in NYC. Or if I’m too impatient (which is the case), I will ship it to my homies in the US and then ship it to me.
Rachel Roy is going places, yes, traveling all the way to my closet thank you.

Leave a Reply

