BOOGIE DOWN : BREDA : JUNE 5TH

You must be kiddin me! How great is this?
Camp Lo, Masta Ace, Edo G, Extince, Önder, FS and so much more all in one place!
How the ef’ am I supposed to juggle this? I’ve got something cooking (surprise surprise, just you wait and see) the day before. A wedding on the 5th, that I don’t necessarily have to go to. I probably have to fly to London that same night or the day after for an event that Sunday. Seriously, how am I going to juggle this? Pretty simple: JUST GO!
I sure as hell don’t want to miss Boogie Down in Breda.
In my opinion, for the love of Hip Hop, you shouldn’t either.

more info here.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Fab5ive

Leave a Reply

