LUDACRIS & TREY SEX ROOM VIDEO : + BATTLE OF THE SEXES ALBUM GIVEAWAY!

The video for Ludacris and Trey Songz’ “Sex Room” dropped just a few days ago.
Didn’t come around to post it yet on the blog, but here it is.
The video just makes me more eager to go to Vegas.
Just so I can drop this line the next day:
“I think it was sexy though”!

TREY SONGZ IN HMH THIS SATURDAY!

Don’t forget that Trey Songz will be performing in the Heineken Music Hall this Saturday (29/05).
I’ll be there too. I never saw him live before, but I’m sure he’s going to pull some nasty moves on stage.

WIN LUDACRIS’ “BATTLE OF THE SEXES

That’s right. You can win Ludacris’ “Battle of the Sexes” album right here.
I have four copies to give away. First cuatro people to email me with their info wins!
So act rapido rapido! Email: notoriouslyaddictive@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

