ARTIST SPOTLIGHT : BUSTA RHYMES

I’ve decided to every so and so post a little something of artists we haven’t heard from in a while.
How did this all come about? It all started with spotting Busta Rhymes at the BET Awards the other day.
Not personally of course, but while watching the videos. I was wondering, have we recently heard any new Busta joints?
Not that I know of… That’s when I hit youtube and started browsing some old Busta tracks that we all know and love.
And why stop with Busta Bust? Every now and then, when I feel like digging up some track from artists I’m missing, I’ll share them with you.
Kind of like a Notorious Throwback, only sharing multiple videos at once and it will all go by the name of: Artist Spotlight.
Any request? Hit me up at: notoriouslyaddictive@gmail.com, on my twitter, or wherever u can get a hold of me.
Enjoy the first Artist Spotlight. Give it away, give it away, give it away now!!!

Busta sure brought the good times!

Leave a Reply

