WIN 1X2 TICKETS TO SEE BILAL TOMORROW IN PARADISO!


Don’t say ya girl doesn’t treat you good!
I’m giving away goodies like I’m cleaning out my closet.
This time around you have to act quicker than quick!
Because I’m giving away 1×2 tickets for Bilal’s show in the Paradiso tomorrow!
Normal damage is €20. Not exactly a “rip outta ya lijf”, but hey GRATUIT is always welcome right?
I’m not even going to make it hard on you. Just tell me the title of Bilal’s first album.
First one to email me the correct answer at notoriouslyaddictive@gmail.com, get’s em.
So, name of Bilal’s first album + first to email = SEEING BILAL TOMORROW!

Leave a Reply

