La Melodia – also known as MC Melodee and producer & DJ I.N.T.,
brings you soulful hiphop with a hint of electric funk, and raw yet hypnotic beats from Dutch grounds.
The past year La Melodia has been working on new tracks while teaming up with Nalden and today
you can finally hear the fruits of their labour.
The result is Electronic Love, which presents 7 tracks with Melodee kicking rhymes, and INT on the beats.

The Electronic Love LP is available digitally and on vinyl via Rush Hour.

Track listing:

Side A
01. Electronic Love
02. Come And Get It
03. Give It Up
04. Friend For Life (produced by $uzi Analogue)

Side B:
05 Feels So Good
06. Sounds Of The City
07. Love Game

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: