TIRON & AYOMARI GOT ME FALLIN’ IN LOVE…

I’ve got an addiction. Music of course, but not just any music. No, specifically TiRon & Ayomari’s “En Kärlekshistoria” EP. Ever since the guys over at Moovmnt dropped the En Kärlekshistoria EP as a Moovmnt exclusive, it has been on REPEAT. On my phone, I-pod (which I thought was stolen, but is back again. My bad) and wherever I can but it on blast and ease out. I was glad to here something from TiRon & Ayomari again and coincidentally some what weeks before the EP dropped, I had a couple Ayomari’s tracks off The PB&J Solution doing double time. I don’t have The PB&J Solution in its entire anymore on my iTunes, since I had it on my old pc that crashed! So whoever has the homie hook-up, please please please send it through (notoriouslyaddictive@gmail.com), merci. All in all, twelve days in Stockholm did the guys well. This Swedish love story, produced by the Sum Comfort Food duo, got me falling in love just by listening to it! Only thing, where the man of my dreams at? Sigh, to be young and in love. I can honestly say that I love each and every track off the EP, but if I had to chose… Then definite favorites are “Forever”, “Back 2 U” and “Midsommar Dream”.

Listen&Load: TiRon & Ayomari “En Kärlekshistoria” EP and feel them butterflies too.

One comment

  1. Pingback: SEINABO SEY, ALLA DAY. « M.N.A.

Leave a Reply

