TUESDAY IS FOR ALL THINGS U-N-I

Just before the clock hits PM, I want to share some of that goodgood for your ears to hear in the AM. Good morning my sweets. You know good morning’s start with good music and this Tuesday starts with some U-N-I. Let’s start the day with a tune that expresses everything we want today to be – Beautiful. The single Beautiful Day is off their mixtape ‘Fried Chicken and Watermelon‘. I posted music from U-N-I times and times before on the blog, but if you ain’t familiar yet, then just coast to the following couple of videos. Alright 15 mins left ’til the PM. Enjoy, and I hope you all have a beautiful day now! Much love.

“Lately” ft. Miguel

“Soul Hop”

“Black Sky”

“Land of the Kings”

“Windows”

Leave a Reply

